7/14 Trigger Farm class

Pep

Hello everyone ,

first let me say that it was alittle bit of drive from the Old Comiskey area to get there. Lotsa corn everywhere , needed a grill.

instruction was very good , small class allows for a more personal touch , very engaging. My buddy was having alittle bit of an aiming issue which got better with some helpful instruction. I haven't taken a lot classes so im no expert but they made it fun & made it comfortable for different level shooter & eventually get hits on paper / steel all without making you feel like a dumbass cause you spend all this money on gear & cant hit ****...….

turned out to be a good weather day for outdoor shooting , looked sketchy for a bit. I'm very happy to have taken this & saw a few things where I could improve. If anyone is tired of indoor range shooting & wants to experience a different type of shooting where some good instruction will help you shooting on the move , rapid /fast controlled rounds down range , engage multiple targets , stress reloads & more & want to experience a fun & safe day at an outdoor setting without breaking the bank maybe this is for you.

amenities ( water & towels ) was a great extra & was very much appreciated. A toilet & handwash station was also great.

if time permits & classes are available during time off from work then I'll be there again.

Pep ( Jose )

I was there Saturday. For security reasons, I won't say which guy I was. I will say that I'm coming from almost as far as Pep and agree that it's a trek at ~90 minutes one way.