3 Hour Illinois Concealed Carry License Renewal class April 7th. DISCOUNTED PRICE - SAVE $10.
This class is required by the state of Illinois to renew your Concealed Carry License. You must take this class to renew your license, every 5 years.
Refresh on the laws, don't become an accidental criminal. Refresh on your concealed carry firearm handing skills.
- Small Class Sizes
- Person Attention from Instructors
- Classroom and Range in the same location
Sign up or More Information: http://www.alphakonc...-renewal-class/
Pricing includes classroom, range fee and targets. Student provides their own firearm, ammo and personal protection equipment. Ammunition is available for sale and firearms are available for rental.