Current wait time with Prints 07/2017

Okay just wanted to ask I'm new to this state. Guys and instructor at the gun shop that I took my class told me anywhere from 30-50

Around 40-50 is what it was when they first started issuing licenses (I think 35 is the quickest I recall seeing posted and recall there is a 30 day LE objection period)). No one has really given a good explanation for the time increase to 65-75.

Just wondering. Do they update the statuses throughout the week or only on certain days

I have been looking for a pattern, and as best as I can tell, they do run batch jobs to update things, but that could be any day of the week (including some weekends). In other words, I think you are updated at the same time as many other people, but there is no set day of the week that is done.

Just wondering. Do they update the statuses throughout the week or only on certain days

I have been looking for a pattern, and as best as I can tell, they do run batch jobs to update things, but that could be any day of the week (including some weekends). In other words, I think you are updated at the same time as many other people, but there is no set day of the week that is done.

I think that covers it. The processing specifics that happen between "submission" and "active in the mail" of what, when, why, and how is an ISP mystery. :-)

• 2 weeks later...