My CCL Was rejected due Invalid DL

ChrisLaflareYT

My CCL was denied due to my DL expiring during the process . I resubmitted the application with my new state Id I contacted my instructor he told me it would take an extra 30 days . I cant get in contact with anybody from isfp I even emailed them I got no response . Its been over 30 days since I resubmitted my app and its still under review ?? How long does this supposed to take ? I have no criminal background or anything in that such . Does this start the whole waiting period over ? What should I think what should I do ?

Didn't know you need a DL in order to obtain a permission slip.

" (430 ILCS 66/30)

Sec. 30. Contents of license application.

(a) The license application shall be in writing, under penalty of perjury, on a standard form adopted by the Department and shall be accompanied by the documentation required in this Section and the applicable fee. Each application form shall include the following statement printed in bold type: "Warning: Entering false information on this form is punishable as perjury under Section 32-2 of the Criminal Code of 2012."

(b ) The application shall contain the following:

(1) the applicant's name, current address, date and year of birth, place of birth, height, weight, hair color, eye color, maiden name or any other name the applicant has used or identified with, and any address where the applicant resided for more than 30 days within the 10 years preceding the date of the license application;

(2) the applicant's valid driver's license number or valid state identification card number; "

See the complete law for additional requirements.

Didn't know you need a DL in order to obtain a permission slip.

" (430 ILCS 66/30)

Sec. 30. Contents of license application.