Photo

farm and fleet loves park ammo report 4-22-09

This topic has been archived. This means that you cannot reply to this topic.
31 replies to this topic

#1 bob

• Members
  • 5,153 posts

Posted 23 April 2009 - 09:41 AM

all blazer ammo.

lots of 22LR, 40SW and 44 mag. by "lots", I mean the shelf space for that product was full. limit 5 boxes.

nothing else in common calibers except shotgun ammo.

anyone ever try the blazer 22? $13.90 a brick.
bob

Disclaimers: I am not a lawyer, cop, soldier, gunsmith, politician, plumber, electrician, or a professional practitioner of many of the other things I comment on in this forum.

The opinions expressed by this poster do not reflect the official stance of Illinois Carry. Apparently there was some confusion on the part of at least one person that it does, and I want to make things clear that my opinion is my own and that whatever the official stance of IC is or is not at present, it may or may not reflect my own opinion.

http://ilbob.blogspot.com/

#2 c-rock

c-rock

• Banned
  • 5,522 posts

Posted 23 April 2009 - 10:43 AM

I picked up a 5000 case back in the day of the stuff. $8 a brick was the price a few years ago. :)

Shoots decent, is peppy.
John 3:16

"For God so loved the world that he gave his one and only Son,[a] that whoever believes in him shall not perish but have eternal life.

#3 1957Human

• Members
  • 1,438 posts

Posted 23 April 2009 - 12:32 PM

all blazer ammo.

lots of 22LR, 40SW and 44 mag. by "lots", I mean the shelf space for that product was full. limit 5 boxes.

nothing else in common calibers except shotgun ammo.

anyone ever try the blazer 22? $13.90 a brick.

What a coinkedink.... just yesterday I was at the Farm & Fleet in Bloomington and they have quite a few boxes of 12 ga. and a single box of .270, but nothing else. Not even .22!